Canadian Home Economics Foundation

About Us
Support Us
Contact Us

About Us


The Foundation is managed by a 16-member volunteer Board of Trustees, all home economists, located across Canada. The executive committee is currently located in Winnipeg.

Trustees must be members in good standing of one of the national / provincial / territorial home economics associations in Canada or, in the absence of a national / provincial / territorial association, a member in good standing of a local home economics association in Canada.
They are appointed for terms of up to 3 years, and are eligible for reappointment.
Trustees receive no remuneration for their services.

Past Trustees

Current Trustees: English| French

Modern Earth Web Design, Winnipeg Manitoba